Shows & Events

Show/ConventionDateLocation
Atlanta Jewelry ShowSaturday, March 4- Monday March 6, 2017Cobb Galleria Center
Atlanta, GA
Alabama/Georgia Jewelers Convention

Friday, March 31-Sunday April 2, 2017Auburn Marriott Opelika Hotel and Convention Center
Opelika, AL
Tennessee Jewelers Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2017Nashville, TN
North Carolina/South Carolina Jewelers Convention

Friday April 28-Sunday April 30, 2017Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina
Charleston, SC
JCK Las Vegas
Saturday June 3- Monday June 5, 2017Las Vegas, NV
Mississippi Jewelers Convention

Friday June 23-Sunday June 30, 2017Courtyard By Marriott
Gulfport, MS
RJO Buying Group Show
Saturday, August 5-Monday, August 7, 2017Denver, CO
Atlanta Jewelry Show

Saturday, August 12- Monday August 14, 2017Cobb Galleria Center
Atlanta, GA